So you’ve got a parking space at work but you don’t need it for a few days next week? The great news with ParkOffice is you can now share your space with colleagues in need with the click of a button. 

To begin, simply click on My Bookings in the navigation panel on the left hand side.

When you find the relevant booking on your dashboard, simply click on the three vertical buttons on the right hand side of the booking panel. Select Cancel Booking.

You will be brought to a confirmation page, simply click the Cancel Booking button to confirm.

You will then receive a confirmation email to show you’ve released your space. Congrats on making it a little easier for your colleagues to get to work.

Did this answer your question?